Contact

All fields are required *

Amsterdam

Karperstraat 8 Amsterdam1075KZ Netherlands

MAP
Eric Kramer

CEO

Eric.Kramer@groupm.com

+31 20 5757 500

Auckland

Level 11, GroupM House, 22 Fanshawe Street Auckland, 1010, New Zealand

MAP
Chris Riley

COO

Chris.Riley@GroupM.com

+64 (0)21 784 073

Bangkok

Ploenchit Centre, 23rd Floor, 2 Sukhumvit Road, Klongtoey, Bangkok 10110, Thailand

MAP
Siwat Chawareewong

CEO

Siwat.Chawareewong@GroupM.com

+66 (0) 2630 5223

Beijing

Room 1202, 12F Hua Li Building, 58 Jin Bao Street, Beijing 100005, China

MAP

+86 10 8523 3679

Bogota

Carrera 19 N. 89-21. Piso 5 Bogota, Colombia

MAP
Paulina Parra

CEO

paulina.parra@groupm.com

+57 6444144

Bratislava

Karadzicova 8, 821 08 Bratislava, Slovakia

MAP
Jan Havelka

CEO

jan.havelka@groupm.com

+00421 2 57880410

Brussels

Cockxstraat 8-10, 1160 Brussels, Belgium

MAP
Gino Baeck

CEO

gino.baeck@groupm.com

+32 2 678 2522

Bucharest

Grigore Alexandrescu 86, sector 1, Bucharest, 010627 Romania

MAP
David Lhota

CEO

david.lhota@groupm.com

+420 234 299 623

Budapest

Alkotas Street 53/B 2. floor, Budapest, Hungary

MAP
David Lhota

CEO

david.lhota@groupm.com

+36 1 436 98 32

Buenos Aires

Charcas 5051 (C1425BOC) Capital Federal, Buenos Aires, Argentina

MAP
Monica Alvarez

GroupM CEO & Mindshare Leader

monica.alvarez@groupm.com

+5411 4340 0505

Caracas

Ave. La Estancia Centro Banaven Torre A, Piso 5, Caracas 1060, Venezuela

MAP
Jhon DaSilva

GroupM CEO

jhon.dasilva@groupm.com

+58212 600 8201

Colombo

14/14A, Vajira Road, Colombo, Sri Lanka

MAP
Sabry Haniz

COO

sabry.haniz@groupm.com

+94 11 2174 600

Copenhagen

Kristen Bernikows Gade 1, Copenhagen, 1105, Denmark

MAP
Jonas Hemmingsen

CEO

jonas.hemmingsen@groupm.com

0045 33 97 96 00

Dubai

36th Floor, Tower B, Business Central Towers, Dubai Media City, P.O. Box 34780, United Arab Emirates

MAP
Filip Jabbour

CEO

Filip.Jabbour@groupm.com

+971-4-4494792

Dublin

3 Christchurch Square, Dublin, Ireland

MAP
Bill Kinlay

CEO

bill.kinlay@groupm.com

+353 1 415 0301

Dusseldorf

Derendorfer Allee 26, 40476, Düsseldorf, Germany

MAP
Juergen Blomenkamp

Chairman

Juergen.Blomenkamp@groupm.com

+4921193877355

Guangzhou

8F, Development Center, 3 Lin Jiang Road, Pearl River New City, Guangzhou, China

MAP

+86 20 2881 8288

Guayaquil

Tulcán 1017 y Luque, Guayaquil, Ecuador

MAP
Francisco Sola Tanca

CEO

psola@norlopjwt.com.ec

+593 4245 1811

Ho Chi Minh City

Level 42, Bitexco Financial Tower, 02 Hai Trieu Street, District 1, Vietnam

MAP
Jacob Kvist

CEO

Jacob.Kvist@groupm.com

+84 8 6288 3456

Hong Kong

36/F PCCW Tower, Taikoo Place, Quarry Bay, Hong Kong

MAP
Mark Patterson

CEO, APAC

mark.patterson@groupm.com

852 2280 3266

Hong Kong

36/F PCCW Tower, Taikoo Place, Quarry Bay, Hong Kong

MAP
Melanie Lo

CEO

melanie.lo@groupm.com

852 2280 3280

Istanbul

Buyukdere Cd Astoria AVM No:127 K:2, Esentepe, Istanbul, Turkey

MAP
Demet Ikiler

CEO

demet.ikiler@groupm.com

+90 212 270 78 86

Jakarta

Tempo Scan Towr, Floor 23, Jl. HR Rasuna Said Kav. 3-4, Jakarta, Indonesia

MAP
Edward Thesiger

CEO

ed.thesinger@groupm.com

+62 21 2922 7488

Johannesburg

GroupM House 7 Naivasha Road Sunninghill Johannesburg 2157 South Africa

MAP
Michelle Meyjes

CEO

michelle.meyjes@groupm.com

+27 11 582 6000

Karachi

The Forum, 2nd Floor Room # 208, Khayaban-e-Jami, Clifton Block 9 Karachi, Pakistan

MAP
Fouad Husain

CEO

fouad.husain@groupm.com

+92 21 3536 1243

Kuala Lumpur

Level 10, Menara Milenium, 8 Jalan Damanlela, Bukit Damansara, 50490 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

MAP

talents@groupm.com

+603 2718 8688

Lima

Edificio Leuro Av Paseo de la República 5895 – Piso 17 Miraflores Lima, Peru

MAP
Lone Strobach

GroupM CEO & Mindshare Leader

lone.strobach@groupm.com

+511 617 7676

Lisbon

24 Rua Dom João v, Lisbon, Portugal

MAP
Jose Pedro Dias Pinheiro

CEO

dias.pinheiro@groupm.com

+351 211 204 160

London

26 Red Lion Square, London WC1R 4HQ, United Kingdom

MAP
Nick Theakstone

CEO

nick.theakstone@groupm.com

+44 20 7158 5000

London

Central St Giles, 1 St Giles High Street, London, WC2H 8AR, United Kingdom

MAP
Dominic Grainger

CEO, EMEA

dominic.grainger@groupm.com

+44 20 7158 5000

Madrid

C/ Norias, 92. Edificio Ntra.Sra.del, B 1ª Planta, Pilar Majadahonda Madrid, 28221 Spain

MAP
Gerardo Marinas

CEO

gerardo.marinas@groupm.com

+34 91 405 99 60

Manila

23rd Floor, Picadilly Star Building, Block 19, Lot 3, Fort Bonifacio Taguig City, Manila, Philippines 1634

MAP
Puneet Arora

CEO

pureet.arora@groupm.com

+ 632 3687300

Mexico City

Avenida Lago Alberto #319, Piso 3, Colonia Granada, Del. Miguel Hidalgo C.P. 11529, Ciudad de México, México

MAP
Xepus Ginebra

CEO

xepus.ginebra@groupm.com

+525585038472

Miami

601 Brickell Key Drive Suite 801, Florida, United States

MAP
José María Sanabria

CEO, LATAM

JoseMaria.Sanabria@groupm.com

Milan

Viale del Mulino 4, Milanofiori Nord, Milan, Italy

MAP
Massimo Beduschi

CEO

direzione.italy@groupm.com

+39 02 3057321

Montevideo

World Trade Center, Torre A, Oficina 1405, Luis Alberto de Herrera 1248, Montevideo, Uruguay 11300

MAP
Mariana Piriz

GroupM CEO

mariana.piriz@groupm.com

+5982 623 2126

Montreal

500 St Jacques St, Montreal, Québec H2Y 1S1, Canada

MAP
Axel Dumont

CEO

Axel.Dumont@groupm.com

1-514-687-9710

Moscow

2nd Floor, Tsvetnoy boulevard 2, Moscow, Russia

MAP

Mumbai

International Business Park, Oberoi garden City, goregaon (E), Mumbai 400063, India

MAP
CVL Srinivas

CEO

cvl.srinivas@groupm.com

+91 22 4239 8888

Nairobi

5th Floor, The Chancery Valley Road, P.O.Box 34537, Nairobi, Kenya

MAP
Nandkishor Buty

CEO

nandkishor.buty@GroupM.com

N/A

New York

498 7th Avenue, New York, New York 10018

MAP
Kelly Clark

CEO

Kelly.Clark@groupm.com

+12122978181

Oslo

Kongensgate 6, 4th Floor Oslo, 0153 Norway

MAP
Dag Eidsvik

CFO

Dag.Eidsvik@groupm.com

+46 8 463 1712

Paris

57 rue de Villiers 92 200 Neuilly Sur Sein, Paris, France

MAP

Prague

Rozkošného 5, 150 00 Praha-Prague 5, Czech Republic

MAP
Jiri Svoboda

CEO

jiri.svoboda@groupm.com

+420 234 299 623

San Juan

270 Muñoz Ribera, 3rd. Floor, San Juan, Puerto Rico, 00918

MAP
José Antonio Martínez

GroupM CEO & MEC Managing Director

jose.martinez@groupm.com

+1787 522 8800

Santiago

Vicuña Cifuentes, 2209, Providencia Santiago, Chile

MAP
Carlos Martinez

GroupM CEO and Mindshare Leader

carlos.martinez@groupm.com

+562 2757 0601

Santo Domingo

Calle Magua No. 5, Los Ríos, Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic

MAP
Milagros Ortega

CEO

milagros.ortega@mindshareworld.com.do

+809 472 5050

Seoul

8/F, SB Tower 318, Dosan-daero, Gangnam-gu, Seoul, Korea 135-819

MAP
Seon koog Cho

CEO

SeonKoog.Cho@groupm.com

+82 2 6200 1580

Shanghai

20F, WPP Campus. 399 Hengfeng Road, Shanghai 200070, China

MAP
Patrick Xu

CEO

patrick.xu@groupm.com

+86 21 2307 7713

Singapore

18 Cross Street, China Square Central #04-01/03, Singapore 048423, Singapore

MAP
Puneet Arora

CEO

Puneet.Arora@groupm.com

+65 6531 2666

Stockholm

Birgerjarlsgatan 50-52 Stockholm, Sweden

MAP
Bo Persson

CFO

Bo.Persson@groupm.com

+46 8 463 17 00

Sydney

GroupM House, Level 11, 65 Berry Street, North Sydney, NSW 2060, Australia

MAP
Mark Lollback

CEO

mark.lollback@groupm.com

+61 289131011

Taipei

4F No. 31 Lane 11, GuangFu N. Road, Taipei 10560, Taiwan

MAP
AP Lin

CEO

Ap.Lin@groupm.com

+886 2 7710 1088

Tokyo

30/F Yebisu Garden Place Tower, 4-20-3 Ebisu Shibuya-ku, Tokyo 150-6030, Japan

MAP
Koji Watanabe

CEO

koji.watanabe@groupm.com

+81 3 5791 2882

Toronto

160 Bloor St E, 5th Floor, Toronto ON Canada

MAP
Neil Johnston

Chief Trading Officer

neil.johnston@groupm.com

Vienna

Vordere Zollamtsstrasse 13/7. OG Vienna 1030 Austria

MAP
Peter Lammerhuber

CEO

peterlammerhuber@groupm.com

+43 1 93 1 39 (100)

Warsaw

Żaryna 2B building C , 02-593 Warsaw, Poland

MAP
Rafal Wolnomiejski

CEO

rafal.wolnomiejski@groupm.com

+48 22 11 33 203

Zurich

85 Manessestrasse Zurich, Switzerland

MAP
Axel Beckman

CEO

Axel.Beckman@groupm.com

+41 44 485 41 50