Press Inquiries

GroupM Press Contacts

Name Region Email
Sam Weston Global Sam.Weston@groupm.com
Jared Baiman Global Jared.Baiman@groupm.com
Anne Ng APAC Anne.Ng@groupm.com
Maya Hart EMEA Maya.Hart@groupm.com
Flora Castillo LATAM Flora.Castillo@groupm.com
Sarah Bobas Canada Sarah.Bobas@groupm.com
Rosie Baker Australia Rosie.Baker@groupm.com
Jill Martin Austria Jill.Martin@groupm.com
Nathalie De Nil Belgium Nathalie.Denil@groupm.com
Maggie Xue China Maggie.Xue@groupm.com
Magic Wang China Magic.Wang@groupm.com
Marta Kusio Denmark Marta.Kusio@groupm.com
Mae Boyer France Mae.Boyer@groupm.com
Sven Wollner Germany Sven.Wollner@Groupm.com
Vanessa Gerlach Germany Vanessa.Gerlach@groupm.com
Yadu Krishna India Yadu.Krishna@genesis-bcw.com
Sriram Sharma India Sriram.Sharma@mindshareworld.com
Paola Maffezzoni Italy Paola.Maffezzoni@groupm.com
Monique Jansen Netherlands Monique.Jansen@groupm.com
Joanna Nowakowska Poland Joanna.Nowakowska@wmglobal.com
Pedro Nunes Pedro Portugal Pedro.Pedro@groupm.com
Ekaterina Abakumova Russia Ekaterina.Abakumova@groupm.com
Beatriz Chapaprieta Spain Beatriz.Chapaprieta@groupm.com
Sara Nordstrom Sweden Sara.Nordstrom@groupm.com
 Neil Mavichak Thailand Neil.Mavichak@groupm.com
Amanda Champion UK Amanda.Champion@groupm.com
Tran NguyenBao Vietnam Tran.Nguyenbao@groupm.com