Contact

All fields are required *

Amsterdam

Karperstraat 8 Amsterdam1075KZ Netherlands

MAP
Eric Kramer

CEO

Eric.Kramer@groupm.com

+31 20 5757 500

Auckland

Pier 21 Building Level 3, 11 Westhaven Drive, Auckland 1010, New Zealand

MAP
Sean Seamer

CEO

sean.seamer@groupm.com

61289131033

Bangkok

Ploenchit Centre, 23rd Floor, 2 Sukhumvit Road, Klongtoey, Bangkok 10110, Thailand

MAP
Kevin Clarke

CEO

kevin.clarke@groupm.com

+66 2629 6350

Bratislava

Karadzicova 8, 821 08 Bratislava, Slovakia

MAP
Jan Havelka

CEO

jan.havelka@groupm.com

+00421 2 57880410

Bucharest

Grigore Alexandrescu 86, sector 1, Bucharest, 010627 Romania

MAP
David Lhota

CEO

david.lhota@groupm.com

+420 234 299 623

Budapest

Alkotas Street 53/B 2. floor, Budapest, Hungary

MAP
David Lhota

CEO

david.lhota@groupm.com

+36 1 436 98 32

Buenos Aires

Charcas 5051 (C1425BOC) Capital Federal, Buenos Aires, Argentina

MAP
Monica Alvarez

GroupM CEO & Mindshare Leader

monica.alvarez@groupm.com

+5411 4340 0505

Caracas

Ave. La Estancia Centro Banaven Torre A, Piso 5, Caracas 1060, Venezuela

MAP
Jhon DaSilva

GroupM CEO

jhon.dasilva@groupm.com

+58212 600 8201

Colombo

14/14A, Vajira Road, Colombo, Sri Lanka

MAP
Sabry Haniz

COO

sabry.haniz@groupm.com

+94 11 2174 600

Copenhagen

Kristen Bernikows Gade 1, Copenhagen, 1105, Denmark

MAP
Jonas Hemmingsen

CEO

jonas.hemmingsen@groupm.com

+45 3376 0000

Dubai

36th Floor, Tower B, Business Central Towers, Dubai Media City, P.O. Box 34780, United Arab Emirates

MAP
Filip Jabbour

CEO

Filip.Jabbour@groupm.com

+971-4-4494792

Dublin

3 Christchurch Square, Dublin, Ireland

MAP
Bill Kinlay

CEO

bill.kinlay@groupm.com

+353 1 415 0301

Dusseldorf

10 Derendorfer Allee, 40476 Duesseldorf, Germany

MAP
Matthias Brüll

CEO

matthias.bruell@groupm.com

+492 1 1938 73 679

Guayaquil

Tulcán 1017 y Luque, Guayaquil, Ecuador

MAP
Francisco Sola Tanca

CEO

psola@norlopjwt.com.ec

+593 4245 1811

Ho Chi Minh City

Level 42, Bitexco Financial Tower, 02 Hai Trieu Street, District 1

MAP
Jacob Kvist

CEO

Jacob.Kvist@groupm.com

+84 8 6288 3456

Hong Kong

36/F PCCW Tower, Taikoo Place, Quarry Bay, Hong Kong

MAP
Melanie Lo

CEO

melanie.lo@groupm.com

852 2280 3280

Hong Kong

36/F PCCW Tower, Taikoo Place, Quarry Bay, Hong Kong

MAP
Mark Patterson

CEO, APAC

mark.patterson@groupm.com

852 2280 3266

Istanbul

Buyukdere Cd Astoria AVM No:127 K:2, Esentepe, Istanbul, Turkey

MAP
Demet Ikiler

CEO

demet.ikiler@groupm.com

+90 212 270 78 86

Jakarta

Tempo Scan Towr, Floor 23, Jl. HR Rasuna Said Kav. 3-4, Jakarta, Indonesia

MAP
Edward Thesiger

CEO

ed.thesinger@groupm.com

+62 21 2922 7488

Johannesburg

GroupM House 7 Naivasha Road Sunninghill Johannesburg 2157 South Africa

MAP
Michelle Meyjes

CEO

michelle.meyjes@groupm.com

+27 11 582 6000

Karachi

The Forum, 2nd Floor Room # 208, Khayaban-e-Jami, Clifton Block 9 Karachi, Pakistan

MAP
Fouad Husain

CEO

fouad.husain@groupm.com

+92 21 3536 1243

Kuala Lumpur

Level 10, Menara Milenium, 8 Jalan Damanlela, Bukit Damansara, 50490 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

MAP
Girish Menon

CEO

girish.menon@groupm.com

+60 3 2718 7888

Lima

Edificio Leuro Av Paseo de la República 5895 – Piso 17 Miraflores Lima, Peru

MAP
Lone Strobach

GroupM CEO & Mindshare Leader

lone.strobach@groupm.com

+511 617 7676

Lisbon

24 Rua Dom João v, Lisbon, Portugal

MAP
Jose Pedro Dias Pinheiro

CEO

dias.pinheiro@groupm.com

+351 211 204 160

London

Central St Giles, 1 St Giles High Street, London, WC2H 8AR, United Kingdom

MAP
Dominic Grainger

CEO, EMEA

dominic.grainger@groupm.com

+44 20 7158 5000

London

26 Red Lion Square, London WC1R 4HQ, United Kingdom

MAP
Nick Theakstone

CEO

nick.theakstone@groupm.com

+44 20 7158 5000

Madrid

Pilar Majadahonda Madrid, Spain

MAP
Jose Maria Sanabria

CEO

josemaria.sanabria@groupm.com

+34 91 405 9960

Manila

23rd Floor, Picadilly Star Building, Block 19, Lot 3, Fort Bonifacio Taguig City, Manila, Philippines 1634

MAP
Puneet Arora

CEO

pureet.arora@groupm.com

+63 2 3687331

Mexico City

Avenida Lago Alberto #319, Piso 3, Colonia Granada, Del. Miguel Hidalgo C.P. 11529, Ciudad de México, México

MAP
Lilia Barroso

GroupM CEO & Mindshare Leader

lilia.barroso@groupm.com

+5255 8503 8300

Miami

601 Brickell Key Drive Suite 801, Florida, United States

MAP
José María Sanabria

CEO, LATAM

JoseMaria.Sanabria@groupm.com

Milan

Viale del Mulino 4, Milanofiori Nord, Milan, Italy

MAP
Massimo Beduschi

CEO

massimo.beduschi@groupm.com

+39 02 3057321

Montreal

500 St Jacques St, Montreal, Québec H2Y 1S1, Canada

MAP
Axel Dumont

CEO

Axel.Dumont@groupm.com

1-514-687-9710

Moscow

2nd Floor, Tsvetnoy boulevard 2, Moscow, Russia

MAP
Neil Hardwick

CEO

neil.hardwick@groupm.com

+7 495 641 4080

Mumbai

International Business Park, Oberoi garden City, goregaon (E), Mumbai 400063, India

MAP
CVL Srinivas

CEO

cvl.srinivas@groupm.com

+91 22 4239 8888

Nairobi

5th Floor, The Chancery Valley Road, P.O.Box 34537, Nairobi, Kenya

MAP
Nandkishor Buty

CEO

nandkishor.buty@GroupM.com

N/A

New York

498 7th Avenue, New York, New York 10018

MAP
Brian Lesser

CEO, NA

brian.lesser@groupm.com

+1 212 297 8181

Oslo

Stortorvet 10, 7th Floor, Oslo, Norway 00106

MAP
Dag Eidsvik

CFO

Dag.Eidsvik@groupm.com

+46 8 463 1712

San Juan

270 Muñoz Ribera, 3rd. Floor, San Juan, Puerto Rico, 00918

MAP
José Antonio Martínez

GroupM CEO & MEC Managing Director

jose.martinez@groupm.com

+1787 522 8800

Santo Domingo

Calle Magua No. 5, Los Ríos, Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic

MAP
Milagros Ortega

CEO

milagros.ortega@mindshareworld.com.do

+809 472 5050

Seoul

8/F, SB Tower 318, Dosan-daero, Gangnam-gu, Seoul, Korea 135-819

MAP
Seon koog Cho

CEO

SeonKoog.Cho@groupm.com

+82 2 6200 1580

Singapore

18 Cross Street, China Square Central #04-01/03, Singapore 048423, Singapore

MAP
Jon Thurlow

CEO

jon.thurlow@groupm.com

+65 6232 8578

Stockholm

Birgerjarlsgatan 50-52 Stockholm, Sweden

MAP
Bo Persson

CFO

Bo.Persson@groupm.com

+46 8 463 17 00

Sydney

GroupM House, Level 11, 65 Berry Street, North Sydney, NSW 2060, Australia

MAP
Jeff Hunt

CFO

Jeff.hunt@groupm.com

+61 2 8913 1000

Taiwan

4F No. 31 Lane 11, GuangFu N. Road, Taipei 10560, Taiwan

MAP
Vince Cheng

CEO

Vince.Cheng@groupm.com

+886 2 7710 1088

Tokyo

30/F Yebisu Garden Place Tower, 4-20-3 Ebisu Shibuya-ku, Tokyo 150-6030, Japan

MAP
Koji Watanabe

CEO

koji.watanabe@groupm.com

+81 3 5791 2882

Toronto

160 Bloor St E, 5th Floor, Toronto ON Canada

MAP
Neil Johnston

Chief Trading Officer

neil.johnston@groupm.com

Vienna

Vordere Zollamtsstrasse 13/7. OG Vienna 1030 Austria

MAP
Peter Lammerhuber

CEO

peterlammerhuber@groupm.com

+43 1 93 1 39 (100)

Warsaw

Żaryna 2B building C , 02-593 Warsaw, Poland

MAP
Rafal Wolnomiejski

CEO

rafal.wolnomiejski@groupm.com

+48 22 11 33 203

Zurich

85 Manessestrasse Zurich, Switzerland

MAP
Axel Beckman

CEO

Axel.Beckman@groupm.com

+41 44 485 41 50