Contact

All fields are required *

Amsterdam

Karperstraat 8 Amsterdam1075KZ Netherlands

MAP

Auckland

Pier 21 Building Level 3, 11 Westhaven Drive, Auckland 1010, New Zealand

MAP

Bangkok

Ploenchit Centre, 23rd Floor, 2 Sukhumvit Road, Klongtoey, Bangkok 10110, Thailand

MAP

Bogota

Carrera 14 No. 94 - 65, Piso 3, Bogota, Columbia

MAP
Maria Esparza

GroupM CEO & MEC CEO Andean Region

maria.esparza@groupm.com

+571 644 4144 Ext 1198

Bratislava

Grosslingova, Bratislava, 81109 Slovakia

MAP
Jan Havelka

Head of Marketing

jan.havelka@groupm.com

+420 234 299 623

Brussels

Cockxstraat 8-10, 1160 Brussels, Belgium

MAP

Bucharest

Grigore Alexandrescu 86, sector 1, Bucharest, 010627 Romania

MAP

Budapest

Alkotas Street 53/B 2. floor, Budapest, Hungary

MAP

Buenos Aires

Charcas 5051 (C1425BOC) Capital Federal, Buenos Aires, Argentina

MAP
Monica Alvarez

GroupM CEO & Mindshare Leader

monica.alvarez@groupm.com

+5411 4340 0505

Caracas

Ave. La Estancia Centro Banaven Torre A, Piso 5, Caracas 1060, Venezuela

MAP
Jhon DaSilva

GroupM CEO

jhon.dasilva@groupm.com

+58212 600 8201

Colombo

14/14A, Vajira Road, Colombo, Sri Lanka

MAP

Copenhagen

Kristen Bernikows Gade 1, Copenhagen, 1105, Denmark

MAP

Dublin

3 Christchurch Square, Dublin, Ireland

MAP

Dusseldorf

10 Derendorfer Allee, 40476 Duesseldorf, Germany

MAP
Matthias Brüll

CEO

matthias.bruell@groupm.com

Guayaquil

Tulcán 1017 y Luque, Guayaquil, Ecuador

MAP
Francisco Sola Tanca

GroupM CEO Ecuador

psola@norlopjwt.com.ec

+593 4245 1811

Ho Chi Minh

Level 42, Bitexco Financial Tower, 02 Hai Trieu Street, District 1

MAP

Hong Kong

36/F PCCW Tower, Taikoo Place, Quarry Bay, Hong Kong

MAP

Hong Kong

36/F PCCW Tower, Taikoo Place, Quarry Bay, Hong Kong

MAP
Mark Patterson

CEO APAC

mark.patterson@groupm.com

852 2280-3266

Istanbul

Buyukdere Cd Astoria AVM No:127 K:2, Esentepe, Istanbul, Turkey

MAP

Jakarta

Tempo Scan Towr, Floor 23, Jl. HR Rasuna Said Kav. 3-4, Jakarta, Indonesia

MAP

Johannesburg

GroupM House 7 Naivasha Road Sunninghill Johannesburg 2157 South Africa

MAP

Karachi

The Forum, 2nd Floor Room # 208, Khayaban-e-Jami, Clifton Block 9 Karachi, Pakistan

MAP

Karachi

The Forum, 2nd Floor Room # 208, Khayaban-e-Jami, Clifton Block 9 Karachi, Pakistan

MAP
Sohail Ansar

CEO

sohail.ansar@groupm.com

Kuala Lumpur

Level 10, Menara Milenium, 8 Jalan Damanlela, Bukit Damansara, 50490 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

MAP

Lima

Avenida Jose Pardo #1051, Miraflores, Lima, Peru

MAP
Lone Strobach

GroupM CEO &Mindshare Leader

lone.strobach@groupm.com

+511 213 1515

Lisbon

24 Rua Dom João v, Lisbon, Portugal

MAP
Jose Pedro Dias Pinheiro

CEO

dias.pinheiro@groupm.com

+351 211 204 160

London

Central St Giles, 1 St Giles High Street, London, WC2H 8AR, United Kingdom

MAP
Dominic Grainger

CEO EMEA

dominic.grainger@groupm.com

+44 20 7158 5000

London

124 Theobalds Road, London WC1X 8RX, United Kingdom

MAP

London

Central St Giles, 1 St Giles High Street, London, WC2H 8AR, United Kingdom

MAP
Dominic Proctor

President

dominic.proctor@groupm.com

+44 20 7969 4001

Madrid

Pilar Majadahonda Madrid, Spain

MAP

Manila

23rd Floor, Picadilly Star Building, Block 19, Lot 3, Fort Bonifacio Taguig City, Manila, Philippines 1634

MAP

Mexico City

Ave. Ejercito Nacional No. 216 - 3rd. Floor, Colonia Verónica Anzures, C.P. 11590, Mexico

MAP
David Byles

CEO LATAM

david.byles@groupm.com

+5255 8503 8472

Mexico City

Ave. Ejército Nacional No. 216, 2nd, Floor, Colonia Verónica Anzures, C.P. 11590, Mexico

MAP
David Byles

CEO LATAM

david.byles@groupm.com

+5255 8503 8472

Mexico City

Ave. Ejercito Nacional No. 216 - 3rd. Floor, Colonia Verónica Anzures, C.P. 11590, Mexico

MAP
Lilia Barroso

Mindshare Leader & GroupM CEO

lilia.barroso@groupm.com

+5255 8503 8390

Miami

601 Brickell Key Drive Suite 801, Florida, United States

MAP
Juan Gonzlez

GroupM CEO and Mediacom Miami CEO

juan.gonzalez@mediacom.com

+1 786 264 7641

Miami

601 Brickell Key Drive Suite 801, Florida, United States

MAP
Michael Jones

CEO MEC LATAM and GroupM Miami

michael.jones@groupm.com

+1786 264 7603

Milan

Viale del Mulino 4, Milanofiori Nord, Milan, Italy

MAP

Montevideo

World Trade Center, Torre A, Oficina 1405, Luis Alberto de Herrera 1248, Montevideo, Uruguay 11300

MAP
Mariana Piriz

GroupM CEO

mariana.piriz@groupm.com

+5982 623 2126

Moscow

2nd Floor, Tsvetnoy boulevard 2, Moscow, Russia

MAP

Mumbai

International Business Park, Oberoi garden City, goregaon (E), Mumbai 400063, India

MAP

Nairobi

5th Floor, The Chancery Valley Road, P.O.Box 34537, Nairobi, Kenya

MAP
Nandkishor Buty

CEO

nandkishor.buty@GroupM.com

N/A

New York

498 7th Avenue, New York, New York

MAP
Kelly Clark

CEO North America

kelly.clark@groupm.com

+1 212-297-8181

New York

498 7th Avenue, New York, New York

MAP
Kelly Clark

CEO North America

kelly.clark@groupm.com

+1 212-297-8181

Oslo

Stortorvet 10, 7th Floor, Oslo, Norway 00106

MAP

Paris

32 Rue Guersant, 75017 Paris, France

MAP

Prague

Rozkošného 5, 150 00 Praha-Prague 5, Czech Republic

MAP

San Juan

270 Muñoz Ribera, 3rd. Floor, San Juan, Puerto Rico, 00918

MAP
José Antonio Martínez

GroupM CEO & MEC Managing Director

jose.martinez@groupm.com

+1787 522 8800

Santiago

Vicuña Cifuentes, 2209, Providencia Santiago, Chile

MAP
Carlos Martinez

GroupM CEO and Mindshare Leader

carlos.martinez@groupm.com

+562 2757 0601

Santo Domingo

Calle Magua No. 5, Los Ríos, Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic

MAP

Seoul

8F SB Tower, 92 Nonhyeon 2-dong, Gangnam-gu, Seoul, Korea 135-819

MAP

Shanghai

31/F The Center,  989 Changle Road, Shanghai 200031, China

MAP

Singapore

18 Cross Street, China Square Central #04-01/03, Singapore 048423, Singapore

MAP

Stockholm

Birgerjarlsgatan 50-52 Stockholm, Sweden

MAP

Sydney

GroupM House, Level 11, 65 Berry Street, North Sydney, NSW 2060, Australia

MAP

Songshan District

4F No. 31 Lane 11, GuangFu N. Road, Taipei 10560, Taiwan

MAP

Tokyo

30/F Yebisu Garden Place Tower, 4-20-3 Ebisu Shibuya-ku, Tokyo 150-6030, Japan

MAP

Toronto

160 Bloor St E, 5th Floor, Toronto ON Canada

MAP
Kelly Clark

CEO North America

kelly.clark@groupm.com

+1 212 297 8181

Vienna

Vordere Zollamtsstrasse 13/7. OG Vienna 1030 Austria

MAP

Warsaw

ul. Dobra 56/66 00-312, Warsaw Poland

MAP
David Lhota

CEO

david.lhota@groupm.com

Zurich

85 Manessestrasse Zurich, Switzerland

MAP