Contact

All fields are required *

Amsterdam

Karperstraat 8 Amsterdam1075KZ Netherlands

MAP

Auckland

Pier 21 Building Level 3, 11 Westhaven Drive, Auckland 1010, New Zealand

MAP

Bangkok

Ploenchit Centre, 23rd Floor, 2 Sukhumvit Road, Klongtoey, Bangkok 10110, Thailand

MAP

Bogota

Carrera 14 No. 94 - 65, Piso 3, Bogota, Columbia

MAP
Maria Esparza

GroupM & MEC CEO

maria.esparza@groupm.com

+571 644 4144 Ext 1198

Bratislava

Karadzicova 8, 821 08 Bratislava, Slovakia

MAP

Brussels

Cockxstraat 8-10, 1160 Brussels, Belgium

MAP

Bucharest

Grigore Alexandrescu 86, sector 1, Bucharest, 010627 Romania

MAP

Budapest

Alkotas Street 53/B 2. floor, Budapest, Hungary

MAP

Buenos Aires

Charcas 5051 (C1425BOC) Capital Federal, Buenos Aires, Argentina

MAP
Monica Alvarez

GroupM CEO & Mindshare Leader

monica.alvarez@groupm.com

+5411 4340 0505

Caracas

Ave. La Estancia Centro Banaven Torre A, Piso 5, Caracas 1060, Venezuela

MAP
Jhon DaSilva

GroupM CEO

jhon.dasilva@groupm.com

+58212 600 8201

Colombo

14/14A, Vajira Road, Colombo, Sri Lanka

MAP

Copenhagen

Kristen Bernikows Gade 1, Copenhagen, 1105, Denmark

MAP

Dubai

36th Floor, Tower B, Business Central Towers, Dubai Media City, P.O. Box 34780, United Arab Emirates

MAP

Dublin

3 Christchurch Square, Dublin, Ireland

MAP

Dusseldorf

10 Derendorfer Allee, 40476 Duesseldorf, Germany

MAP

Guayaquil

Tulcán 1017 y Luque, Guayaquil, Ecuador

MAP
Francisco Sola Tanca

CEO

psola@norlopjwt.com.ec

+593 4245 1811

Ho Chi Minh

Level 42, Bitexco Financial Tower, 02 Hai Trieu Street, District 1

MAP

Hong Kong

36/F PCCW Tower, Taikoo Place, Quarry Bay, Hong Kong

MAP

Hong Kong

36/F PCCW Tower, Taikoo Place, Quarry Bay, Hong Kong

MAP
Mark Patterson

CEO, APAC

mark.patterson@groupm.com

852 2280 3266

Istanbul

Buyukdere Cd Astoria AVM No:127 K:2, Esentepe, Istanbul, Turkey

MAP

Jakarta

Tempo Scan Towr, Floor 23, Jl. HR Rasuna Said Kav. 3-4, Jakarta, Indonesia

MAP

Johannesburg

GroupM House 7 Naivasha Road Sunninghill Johannesburg 2157 South Africa

MAP

Karachi

The Forum, 2nd Floor Room # 208, Khayaban-e-Jami, Clifton Block 9 Karachi, Pakistan

MAP

Kuala Lumpur

Level 10, Menara Milenium, 8 Jalan Damanlela, Bukit Damansara, 50490 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

MAP

Lima

Avenida Jose Pardo #1051, Miraflores, Lima, Peru

MAP
Lone Strobach

GroupM CEO & Mindshare Leader

lone.strobach@groupm.com

+511 213 1515

Lisbon

24 Rua Dom João v, Lisbon, Portugal

MAP
Jose Pedro Dias Pinheiro

CEO

dias.pinheiro@groupm.com

+351 211 204 160

London

Central St Giles, 1 St Giles High Street, London, WC2H 8AR, United Kingdom

MAP
Dominic Grainger

CEO, EMEA

dominic.grainger@groupm.com

+44 20 7158 5000

London

124 Theobalds Road, London WC1X 8RX, United Kingdom

MAP

Madrid

Pilar Majadahonda Madrid, Spain

MAP

Manila

23rd Floor, Picadilly Star Building, Block 19, Lot 3, Fort Bonifacio Taguig City, Manila, Philippines 1634

MAP

Mexico City

Avenida Lago Alberto #319, Piso 3, Colonia Granada, Del. Miguel Hidalgo C.P. 11529, Ciudad de México, México

MAP
Lilia Barroso

GroupM CEO & Mindshare Leader

lilia.barroso@groupm.com

+5255 8503 8300

Miami

601 Brickell Key Drive Suite 801, Florida, United States

MAP
José María Sanabria

CEO, LATAM

JoseMaria.Sanabria@groupm.com

Milan

Viale del Mulino 4, Milanofiori Nord, Milan, Italy

MAP

Montevideo

World Trade Center, Torre A, Oficina 1405, Luis Alberto de Herrera 1248, Montevideo, Uruguay 11300

MAP
Mariana Piriz

GroupM CEO

mariana.piriz@groupm.com

+5982 623 2126

Montreal

999 Boulevard de Maisonneuve Ouest

MAP
Axel Dumont

President

Axel.Dumont@groupm.com

1-514-687-9710

Moscow

2nd Floor, Tsvetnoy boulevard 2, Moscow, Russia

MAP

Mumbai

International Business Park, Oberoi garden City, goregaon (E), Mumbai 400063, India

MAP

Nairobi

5th Floor, The Chancery Valley Road, P.O.Box 34537, Nairobi, Kenya

MAP
Nandkishor Buty

CEO

nandkishor.buty@GroupM.com

N/A

New York

498 7th Avenue, New York, New York

MAP

Oslo

Stortorvet 10, 7th Floor, Oslo, Norway 00106

MAP

Paris

57 rue de Villiers 92 200 Neuilly Sur Sein, Paris, France

MAP

Prague

Rozkošného 5, 150 00 Praha-Prague 5, Czech Republic

MAP

San Juan

270 Muñoz Ribera, 3rd. Floor, San Juan, Puerto Rico, 00918

MAP
José Antonio Martínez

GroupM CEO & MEC Managing Director

jose.martinez@groupm.com

+1787 522 8800

Santiago

Vicuña Cifuentes, 2209, Providencia Santiago, Chile

MAP
Carlos Martinez

GroupM CEO and Mindshare Leader

carlos.martinez@groupm.com

+562 2757 0601

Santo Domingo

Calle Magua No. 5, Los Ríos, Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic

MAP

Seoul

8F SB Tower, 92 Nonhyeon 2-dong, Gangnam-gu, Seoul, Korea 135-819

MAP

Shanghai

20F, WPP Campus. 399 Hengfeng Road, Shanghai 200070, China

MAP

Singapore

18 Cross Street, China Square Central #04-01/03, Singapore 048423, Singapore

MAP

Stockholm

Birgerjarlsgatan 50-52 Stockholm, Sweden

MAP

Sydney

GroupM House, Level 11, 65 Berry Street, North Sydney, NSW 2060, Australia

MAP

Taiwan

4F No. 31 Lane 11, GuangFu N. Road, Taipei 10560, Taiwan

MAP

Tokyo

30/F Yebisu Garden Place Tower, 4-20-3 Ebisu Shibuya-ku, Tokyo 150-6030, Japan

MAP

Toronto

160 Bloor St E, 5th Floor, Toronto ON Canada

MAP
Neil Johnston

Chief Trading Officer

neil.johnston@groupm.com

Vienna

Vordere Zollamtsstrasse 13/7. OG Vienna 1030 Austria

MAP

Warsaw

Żaryna 2B building C , 02-593 Warsaw, Poland

MAP

Zurich

85 Manessestrasse Zurich, Switzerland

MAP